Team

Rene Schroeder

Rene Schroeder

Executive Director rschroeder@eurobat.org
Gert Meylemans

Gert Meylemans

Director Communications & Stewardship GMeylemans@eurobat.org
Giorgio Corbetta

Giorgio Corbetta

EU Affairs Director gcorbetta@eurobat.org
Alfons Westgeest

Alfons Westgeest

General Manager awestgeest@eurobat.org
Maxime Castes

Maxime Castes

EHS Manager mcastes@eurobat.org
Huw Longton

Huw Longton

Communications Manager hlongton@eurobat.org
Erwin Marckx

Erwin Marckx

Technical Affairs & Innovation Manager emarckx@eurobat.org
Pau Sanchis

Pau Sanchis

EU Affairs & Policy Manager psanchis@eurobat.org

Veerle Guns

Managing Assistant vguns@eurobat.org

Contact details

Avenue de Tervueren 188A, box 4
B – 1150 Brussels
Belgium
Telephone: + 32 2 761 1653

E-mail: eurobat@eurobat.org

EUROBAT
Avenue de Tervueren 188A, box 4
B – 1150 Brussels
Belgium
Telephone: + 32 2 761 1653

E-mail: eurobat@eurobat.org

Become a member

Interested in joining us?